People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Risks means taking unwanted step which may result as good or bad. People should only take risky action only after they have scrupulously gone through its results. The prompt here recommends that people, sometimes are unaware of risky steps they have taken. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion and argue that taking risky steps needs very accurate judgement.

To begin, In today's world the technology if growing with high speed and also is leading in competition. If people take unwanted steps to increase their wealth, it may result to lower their position. For instance, a company named ROX is gaining profit from five years and now the owner has suggestion to bring the company to produce more goods then required and a company named MAPO is gaining profit from five months and the owner of company due to its greedy nature starts comparing the company with ROX and produces more goods and finally it leads to loss. So this examples says that one should not compare or be greedy by looking at others, he/she should always watch his/her growth of action or the situation to take risky action only after considering its consequences.

Further, Taking risky action is quite famous for young's or teenagers due to their unmaturity. If young's start to take unwilling task or action it may result to great loss. For example, a student goes to school and after listening to his friends conversation and getting encouraged by his friends, starts to play games which has very threating task. The game consist of getting cuts on body or jumping from high mountains and so on. Due to his puerile nature the student starts to take high interest in that game and with increasing levels his task are so threating he starts to get worried. This examples perfectly says that young's need to get very proper training so he/she has perfect knowledge when to take risk and when to not take risk after analysing the result. However some argue that risky action may sometime bring to great increment to our life but always consider what if it does not bring? It would lead to high loss. So always go through detail analysis of the situation before taking risky action to save the loss.