People who have the talent to develop their own ideas may not be able to contribute much to the society if they are unable to present their skills in a suitable manner. On the other hand, people who have the inborn talent to recognize and coordinate the skills of others would be contributing more to the society that they live in. In other words, most of the important contributions are made to the society by the people who are adept at coordinating the skills of others and not by those people who develop their own ideas.

Music is the embodiment of today's world. The prompt recommends us that the real talent of a popular musician cannot be accurately assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations because of prejudice against the musician during his career. I mostly agree with the assertion of assessing musicians after their life span by giving two reasons.

TO start with, a musician in his prime is often influenced with lot of love as well as hatred for his work. To illustrate, consider Michael Jackson who is a renowned musician mostly recognized and appreciated after almost fifty years. In his prime, Jackson had many fans for his music and consummately he was criticized by the critics. Jackson was often caricatured for his song writing and it's influence on the youth but michael was appreciated for his dancing abilities. Fifty years after he is judged as an erudite song writer as well. Hence, sometimes an individuals actions may lead to the negativity during his era whereas after the individual is dead there is no bias against him.

Moreover, many a times musicians is judged by gender. For example, consider Latha Mangeshkar, she is tailed as India's greatest music talent. During Latha's tenure she was often disparaged for her gender, many songs were simply discarded by the critics of previous era but now Latha's voice is deemed as a nightingale of India. This explains why a musicians abilities can be properly assessed only after several generations.

On the contrary, In the contemporary world as the advent of social media upheld the entire world, more honest assessments are being generated. No one are judged immorally, if the talent can be seen thoroughly in musicians song composition and singing musician is regarded instantly with many praises. To conclude, the prompt can be applied for past generation musicians but in this generations talent is assessed by its merit.