People who hold high expectations for others are rewarded with high performance and respect.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and /ore examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Not all the people are able to recognize talent or just a quality in other ones and to give them all their support in order to help their pupils. However, because of the increasing competition in sportive and working scenes a figure who help others in the growth while strongly believing in them is even more appreciated and is becoming fundamental for our society. Therefore, they are not only loved by the ones they are helping but also by the whole society.

Firstly, the person that succeed in gaining the results wanted for so long will be glad to his supporter for his help for all of his life. As a matter of fact, many of us are not able to hold on and continue fighting for their dreams by themselves. For this reason, everybody should need to have someone beside that, even in the worst moments, motivates them to keep going in order to achieve their beloved goals. For instance, many talented football player when they are asked about their career and about how they were able to become a star, they start talking about their first supporter and about how much he has been important for them.

Furthermore, people who hold high expectation for others are openly admires even from external people. Even if it can be argued that they are just favoriting one single person, they provide benefits to all the people who are related to him. Thus, in a world where competition is becoming crueler and crueler people who has the chance to assist to acts of fraternity always get inspired from that. As a consequence, they feel grate for these people and try to do the same thing on others.

In conclusion, people who try to see potential not just in themselves but also in others are deeply admired by everyone since they are not just acting for the improvement of one single person but also for the evolution of the society as a whole.