Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific details to explain your answer.

In the case I had received a piece of land and I had the chance to use it as I want, I would plan to do two main projects.

The first one involves the construction of area for indoor and outdoor activities, that would allow myself and my offspring to practice some sports and have fun in our free time. For instance, I would build many boulders to climb with my family and to improve our skills all together. Furthermore, I would construct two swimming pools in the garden: one to have some relax (a big jacuzzi) and another one to do some activity. In order to make some big parties and to entertain my children and their friends I would also build some rollercoasters. These ones not only would provide a great fun to young and old people but also it would make possible to have an extraordinary view on the close crops from the top of the structures.

In addition, I would focus my attention on having km 0 foods. As a matter of fact, I would take care personally of a big garden of fruits and vegetables. Having these plants not only would be a benefit for myself, but also for my family and friends who would be able to have access to fresh food every time they wish to. In addition, I would buy some animals such as chickens, turkeys and rabbits that would be grown up and eventually killed in order to provide a high quality meat. In the land I would also have a cow, to drink fresh milk every morning.

Moreover, this piece of land will be accessible not only to my family and friend, but also to the public. Indeed, people who would like to visit my incredible property would be able to do it, just paying a cheap fee. However, it would be open to public just two days a week, in order to maintain a level of privacy and of peace during other days.

In conclusion, if I was that lucky to receive a piece of land to modify as I want, I would have a plan ready to be put into action. My project would have two main features. First, it would host many areas to practice sports (a boulder and a professional swimming pool) and to have some fun (a big jacuzzi and some rollercoasters). In addition, it would have a big garden not only with fresh vegetables and fruits, but also with animals to provide fresh meat and milk.