People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Decision making is an ability of human to think upon all the alternatives, do brainstorming and then make a wise decision. The above statement claims that people who make decision based on emotion and justify those decision with logic afterwards are poor decision maker. I agree with above claim as in my view decisions should always be made by proper understanding the situation, taking into consideration all circumstances and looking deeply upon the problem and analyzing the consequences of the decision.

Some people makes decision based on their emotion and later regret for it, to exemplify,while shopping one tends to buy more product as they attach their emotions to it, but at the end of the day, they realize that half of the products werent required at all. Another severe example would be, some person takes impulsive decision in a moment of high emotions, there are many cases of girls being the victim of acid attacks. A person in the moment of high emotion gets impulsive which leads them to take a step which may be dangerous and risky to them and others too. Thus making decision at the moment of high emotions should always be avoided as it always proves to be harmful to the society.

At sometime making decision based on emotion may in the end prove to be a good one, For example, A girl decides to educate a poor child by funding all the necessary requirements, if in this case if the girl wouldnt have thought emotionally then she might have not resulted in educating the child. In all, Decision based on emotion may sometimes lead to a good decision but not always proves to be a better one. High Emotions drives human into a situation where he/she is not able to make the right decision.

In conclusion, Decision should always be made by thorough understanding of the situation ,analyzing all the factors and circumstances and the consequences of the decision.Considering all this factors if someone is making a decision,then it will always be the right one.