People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Our decision, in every walks of our life, decides our future. Even though we do make a decision then also we are making the decision of staying the same. Judgement of the decision, whether it is good or bad, is based on the outcome of it.

While taking the decision, a plethora of parameters are taken into consideration such as time, need, condition, emotional and pragmatic aspect and so on, contribute in placing a decision. Time is considered to be the most vital factor that can affect the gist of the decision. For example, if a student take a decision of studying after he failed in the examination will proved to be fruitless as the right time for it is already passed.Thus time is very precious part of life that can also play as immense roll while decision making. Thus, correct decision taken on correct time will be concluded as an ideal one.

Aforementioned, emotional and mind stability is very essential for making a precised decision. Every decision, we take, have both emotional and practical aspects attached to it and the aspect considered will decide the result of the decision. For instance, if a pundit decided to stay at home because he do not want to live his parent alone can ruin his care. Though , he can justify his decision with plenty of logical justifications, but the practical aspect of this decision is less cogent and hence this decision will be considers as poor.

However, emotional aspect have equal value as that of practical aspect, decision taken on the basis of emotions lacks the overall logical perspectives which after realization can impact the value of decision.

In summary, your decision will impact your life and hence make a decision with consideration of all the factors needed to its success.