People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

I am here to give an about different kind of decision makers who take decisions indivudually.The authoris mains point of view based on human emotions. I would like to give sum up the different scenarios and situations of people .Following are elobaroated in 2 ways.

People often make decisions based on their emotions and their perspective.To begin with there are people who step into wrong decisions when they are in aggreesive mode later on they will realise and felt sorry among themselves,But those realisation doesnt make any difference in the person whom they lost.According to science most of the humans lost themselves when they are in aggresive mode .The entire world is working with the word called "EGO"

Simmilarily, there is also a case where people behave according to their situations,they will move according to the situation and later on they will explain about their intention inorder to not to make the story prolong or not to make the issue serious.people who often behave according to the situation are very rare now a days. these people are generally considered as problem solvers when compared to that particular situation

Firstly,The authors point of view is true in some cases and false as well in some cases. human brain works on manipulation they are people around us who regularly motivate us to behave with people this motivation is further eloborated into two types:- positivelty motivated and negatively motivated

In contrast to the above point positively motivated people are often considered as cool because they know when to behave and what to doo at the critical stage.They are basically motivated with the moral values which further helps in future generation. As per the reasearch released they people who act according to the situations are very rare now-days.as many people are not having a basic moral to respect each other in their surroundings.

However, the negatively motivated people main moto is to do the mistakes as they are continously motivated by the wrong perspective.these people often not considered as a criminals but they are criminal minded. they do the works and regret later on for their mistakes.According to the science negatively motivated people are 8 in every 10 people now-a-days. the main problem for this behaviour is related to the word called "EGO"

To sum up with the conclusion in the authors point of view "People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers" is entirely based on the human behaviour to about the emotions and situations.