Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

To begin with the authors point of view "Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts".There are two ways of analysing the given statement.pros and cons of authors statement are discussed in 2 ways.

Firstly,coming to the positive side of the argument,yes educators should teach the facts only after their students analyse the facts because they want their students to think of the issue and analyse the solution so that they get the level of maturity for analysing the issue. many of the countries follow this kind of procedure only.educators only guide the students but they will not explain the students about the particular issue instead they give the clue of the topic and ask them to do the research which helps them.

To sum up with an example,if we consider the universities in foreign countries there the professors will ask the students to do research on the particular topic and give the seminar to the fellow students so that they everyone get benefited,they work on the real-time scenarios using those concepts which in turn brings out the beautiful product useful for many of the people across the countries.

Secondly,while we look into the negative side of the argument,there are some certain specific stages where educators should teach the least basics on the concept and help to work on it.because in some scenarios the situations will be so delicate that students couldn't handle the pressure instead they require the experience which can only gain from the educators who they are being taught.those particular points helps to handle the situation successfully.

To sum up with an example,if we look into the real-time problems which can majorly happen is moral values,Those are absolutely not learn independently,instead they get the help from their elders who keep on motivating them to behave according to the situations.they should know how to behave in the group and how to behave with others and moreover how to speak with everyone those kind of sensitive issues are only learnt from the experienced people.

To close with the authors statement:-"Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts",educators should help their students in both.Finally in addition to the authors statement educators should train their students based on the situations which in turn gives the success.