People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Emotion is one of the most complex component that lies within the every living organism-including human being.Emotion is driven by many forces such as feeling,situation,circumstances etc.People make the decision by two way-either by intellectual way or by emotional way.The given recommendation states that people who make decision based on emotion and verified those decisions with logic afterwards are weak decision makers.The given recommendation is highly contentious because different people may have different views.Personally I believe that mostly the decision that are perform based on emotion and explain those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers due the following reason mention below.

Firstly, emotion based decision are oftenly done with the involved of the feeling. Due to this reason, this may leads to create the partiality in the society.For instance, if the judge of the court do the decision based on emotion then it is likely to create the unjudicial activities: that ultimately result in the baised activities. Thus, it is necessary to take the decisions that is free from the emotion.

Secondly, the decision that are done with the involvement of the intelectual power is more fair and reasionable.The decision which are free from emotion: based on cerebal are more logical and effective. For instance.those who use their mind for their career building decision are more likely to achieve their goal; the whose decision is based solely on the emotion.Moreover, emotional decision are not logically: it is very unsuitable to justified with logic afterward the decision is made.

Howeve, some of the decision which are founded with the emotional spirit may sometime make great effect and they could e connects with the logic afterward.

To sum, the decision which are based on emotion are mostly unfair, therefore, it is not suitable to justified with logic.However some decision are logical even if they are perform through emotion.