People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Decison makeing is one of the invtable quality of a human being considering its output.A good decision may evince our emotion or our brain but which will over another may elicit the output of that decision.Therefore, I concede that this proposition for making a decision supporting one's emotion stymie the growth and will be a poor decision-maker

Firstly, consider thoose individual who is more vulnerable to their emotion will make poor decision according to their appetite and regarding their precepitious decision they will suffer in the long run,and for this regret will come to thwart their future hylcyon.

Secondlly, people who give infofar prority to their emotion and consience wont able to rule their brain against their heart,as a result they will eschew the important details with their impetuous remark.for example, let an indivial have to choose an employee for his/her company, if it comes first to cede their brain to its heart, then it will be a easy to step to oblitere the development and outweigh the benefit by choosing a kindered one without having any rudimentary idea and hence will shuned any qualified candidate.

Moreover,if any case came like to choose any decision wth forthwith than it will not be easy to make it by only heart.You can easily make any illicit step if you cant consider your logic making capability.

However,some decision may need to use your emotion to rule.For example,if you want to buy a ticket for your favourate team final match, then your brain wont evince your interest considering it a waste of money rather than use it another productive business.

Finally, we should therefore seek to accored our brain to plausively to rule over any envy or prejudice to make a fruitfull decision and proof our aplomb.