"Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in

order to thrive, because it is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are preserved

and generated."

This topic upraises the controversial issue of whether Authority must focus primarily on major city or not.Indisputably, If major cities get every opportunity it needs, then inevitably it's development and prosperity will also increase as well as as a nation's focal point it's importance to international community will also increase.Nevertheless,Only the development of one can not make a nation overall idyllic with refuting the other city's development.Thus,I generally disagree that only major cities augment will preserve the nation's cultural and traditional trend and would concur that all the cities development needs homogeneously.

First of all, If we consider only focusing on the major cities then all the people of the country will try to reach that city as it will have better employment facilities.I would like to point out that few cities will be overpopulated if we consider the issue's opinion.To illustrate let us look at a paragon,as the major city in Bangladesh, Dhaka,Chittagong overall population is higher than that the others,so accommodation facilities, overall environment and basic need to live properly are also lower in there as result of nation's trade and cultural center.In this circumstance, it is inevitable that, environment also suffers from this outcome.consequently, it is pretty ineluctable that some cities will fall under dense problems.

Furthermore, it will be naivety only considering primary urbanities.if we look at other cities we will find that they will face unemployment problems though they have enough land and manpower unused. Specifically,immoral acts will also increase in that place.so both shrewdness and savoir-faire have told us that all the cities development must be ensured.

Admittedly, if only capital is developed then overall nation's development will occur, considering the division of cities as their trade and other considering prospects, like one city will be the center of administration another will be for trade, those cities have major historical intertest it can book for tourism also.

In termination, fellow citizen of a nation's will be developed if major and minor cities development is considered homogeneously