Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

This topic upraises the controversial issue of whether teaching morally will be the foundation of education or citical thinking would do more to produce a moral society.Indisputably,teaching morally somethimes makes the foundation of education by evinceing the actual judgement of education.Nevertheless, only moral teaching will not be the foundation of education without the logical reasoning.Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that only moral teaching would be the foundation of education and would concur that good foundation in critical thinking make more to establish a moral society.

First of all, logical thinking makes oneself to judge between the right and wrong which is the foundation of moral society.I would like to point out that crtical thinking can produce a storm in a populace brain by which they can question their conscience and make moral society.To illustrate, let us look at the paragon of a moral place like a open shop business where everyone have pay according to their moral dignity, no salesman will be there to collect the payment.In shop like this one must make their logical thinking to judge about what to day, if judgement shows to comensurate the payment with respect to the product than a citizen can establish such place.Consequently, it is pretty ineluctable that without logical think a moral place will not be established.

Furtheremore, in a vicious place where everyone vilifies other, they didn't question their own soul why they concur with such a caluminate act,where the answer will be the lack of critical thinking.Specifically,in a immoral or vicious place without critical thinking morality will not be established.

Admittedly, sometimes teaching morality can be the foundation of education if consider the teaching field is most parallal to phychological and social science where logical thinking doesn't need like science and mathematical field.Hence, both shrewdnedness and savoir faire have told us that logical thinking can be the pillar of moral thinking .

In termination , although in some case teaching morally be the foundation of education but this is not found in all the aspect as long as moral augment is needed we have to be logically concoinable to make a proper judgement.