The video camera provides such an accurate and convincing record of contemporary life that

it has become a more important form of documentation than written records."

This topic upraises the controversial issue of whether video camera or written article is more important form for documentation of contemporary life.Indisputably, video camera has some technological and communication advantages for picturing the contemporary life.Nevertheless, it's not a better approach to site anything better than written article,which has good constancy,visualization and availability.Thus, i generally disagree with the opinion that video camera can be a better approach for documentation of our regular event and concur that written documentation is a better approach in this regard.

First of all, in the written document you can express the idea with your opinion and the reader can visualize the things with his own conscience.I would like to point out that written article can be a good source of own mental visualization. To illustrate, let us look at the example of a biography.In a biography, an author can make a picture of the whole life of an acumen with his literature consummate. In this circumstance, inevitably the reader can get a mental picture of the hole life. consequently, it is pretty ineluctable that in videography can not express such biography unequivocally.

Furthermore, if celluloid flim can not be a better documentation approach then consider another illustration.Specifically, those who live in certain suburb or pastoral area, it won't be possible for them to manage video camera accessories while needed.On the other hand, simple pen and paper can easily be accessable. Now, Both our shrewdness and savoir faire have told us that a video documentation can also editted or changes without any notice of the plebeian.on the other hand, while you try to change a written essay it will not be so plausible like the previous one.Hence, all the manifestation above demonstrate that written idea has better approximation than the graphical one.

Admittedly, video document has also some better aspect. This is plausible especially when we consider about the exact information which any enforcement agency like detective brunch needed.In addition,accuracy can also provide by graphical presentation.However, only this evidence doesn't constitute a ample support to claim that video documentation is a better approach.

In termination, although video documentation has some augment approach, it is not necessarily concede that it is better approach.As long as some measurement are performed,written assertion will be better for documentation of any contemporary life.