People work more productively in teams than individually. Teamwork requires cooperation,

which motivates people much more than individual competition does.

The significance of net yield of one work to access to more profits is not stealthy for anyone. Among a diversified constellation of perspectives, some may prioritize the individual output of one specific work, in contrast, there exist a myriad of persons persevering on unravelling the notion that team work outweighs the individuals’ consequences. After a bulk of scrutiny, it seems plausible that the team engenders more prospective repercussions.

To inaugurate, the first angle elucidating the latter thesis is whetting competition among the members of one group working together. To delineate, having vied to reach better triumphs and achievement, the team can have an opportunity to observe higher elevation in its ambiance. To shed more light on this fact, competition can play as a vigorous stimulus in one team to propel the individuals toward a pinnacle of prosperity. In fact, competition has the potential of divulging each person’s competency and reinforcing the skill of problem-solving of one which foretells that the persons inside the team make their strength to demonstrate their best to lead the group to a desired end. Based on this explanation, here, the predominance of competition in fortifying the team foundation can be sensed. Needless to say, without this feature, in spite of the subsistence of some development, the optimum point of accomplishment cannot be accessible.

Converge on the latter belief, the spirit of cooperation and assistance can be investigated aptly. To clarify, only when the persons feel a sense of close-nit and juxtapose to each other, can it be anticipated that they can put their heads together to make more proper responses to obviate the obstacles and barriers successfully. Thus, the more the individuals have a sense of unity and consolidation, the less the probability of argument and challenges to resolve the hardships and adversities will be appeared. Accordingly, who could deny the priority of the efficiency of team than the individuals lonely?

What I mentioned above might not be over generalized to whole contexts. There are some persons who is more inclined toward pursuing their work not in a group but in private mode, and they are also prosper and successful persons. Furthermore, they amplify the status of one special task to the most climactic point not be compared with the yield of workers in a group. As a matter of the fact, seldom can all persons be classified in this group. Needless to say, they suffer from the competition spirit, as well as, the chance of implementing the ideas of other persons to unearth more logical solution. It is all transparent that each has specific and inherit potential of aptitude which is distinguished from other humans. And, that provides the beauty and strong point of a team than an individual. In addition, if a team constitutes of different members with various visions, the team should expend more time to make a coherent decision deemed as another pitfall of a team than individuals.

Drawing upon the enumerated reasons, despite the existence of some exceptions deviated from the general rule, the benefits of the final ramifications of one team than the individuals are too enormous to fathom. To recapitulate the reasons, not only does the team get privileges of collaboration of sundry thoughts of various members to discover more appropriate solutions, but also it may be predisposed to a plethora of positive contests encompassing the competition of team workers to disclose their best.