People's attitudes are determined more by their immediate situation or surroundings than by society as a whole.

The author in the above issue talks about people’s attitude with the respect to immediate situation to that of the society. I would like to state that, I am in complete agreement with that of the author. There are multiple reason for my agreement with the author view. I shall endeavour my perception for the above paragraph.

Firstly, above statement bolster that people attitude is define by immediate situation taken by him than that of the society. He says that people attitude is known by way of handling immediate situation or surroundings. I am totally standing with the author’s view. Moreover, there are various reason that prompt my approval. In the light of the topic, it is quite imperative. Furthermore, It asserts that immediate decision power defines the people’s attitude. Hence there seems no loop hole in it.

Secondly, If you are placed in the job placement than the interviewer may counter you an immediate decision taking question to check the presence of your mind and confidence on yourself for immediate situation. Thus during that span of the time, Positive attitude towards immediate situation leads the way out it. However, People attitude is not only determined by the immediate situation but also by the attitude towards the society. If an individual do well in the society than surely he will gain reputation from the surroundings. As the two side of the coins, So is that with that of the people attitude towards the society and immediate situation handling. But I bolster that people attitude must be determined by their immediate situation.

To wrap up my discussion over this issue ,I would like to the bulk of evidence. Thus we can conclude that person's attitude is dependent on the immediate action or solution taken by the person rather than society as a whole. After all life has many options, We take some while we abandon some.