A person who knowingly commits a crime has broken the social contract and should not retain any civil rights or the right to benefit from his or her own labor.

Author claims that a person who commits crime should not retain any civil rights. I agree to this point as crime is always unethical to commit whether it is knowingly or unknowingly. Criminal should not get any help from government body. They should be chastised from the society.

Committing a crime is never an option regardless of the situation. A person who commits a crime should be guilty and should abide from all the civil rights as they dont deserve to vindicate the case. They should not be provided with lawyer as the crime they committed should be declared as soon as fast if they are proven guilty in first hearing. For example, in India criminal gets to hire a advocate even after proving culpable, still the process is carried for 2-3 years which deserved to be declared in 1 year only.

There should be strict rule for criminals. They should not be given any rights. This fears the people and may mitigate the chances of committing crimes. There should be proper laws for every crime happened. No ruling person or a partisan should have an authority to disclose the case. For example, if any big personality is using gun to shot other person saying that he's is firing for his sake of life. Such incidents should also be considered as crime as there is always way for it. And if not then this should have a strong evidence to prove inculpable.

Rather than commiting crime, people should always think of any help, consulting police man as they are present for helping our lives. In conclusion, Crime is crime and there should be strict laws for this and should not get any benifit from his or her own labour