Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be

This topic raises controversial issue of whether scandals are useful because they focus on real problems in society and they are real critics or not. Indisputably, scandals can demonstrate fallacious and unfair censure instead of presenting real problems we all encounter in the society. Nevertheless, we can not ignore this point that they are useful because most of the times they point to real issues due to their bitter and straight criticism. Thus, I generally disagree with this point that they represent of fallacy and calumny censure in the community and I would argue that how they help us improving with finding and removing substantial flaws in the society.

first of all, they are straight and fearless and it is desirable characteristics for the constructive critic. I would like to point out that no reformer or speaker cannot be so precise about the real problems. To illustrate, let us look at the example of many third world countries with dictatorship governments in history. These governments never let any reformer or any community for presenting problems in policy or the trend of the economy and always encounter them with violence. In this circumstance, Obviously scandals help a lot in changing the atmosphere with their censure. Consequently, it is pretty obvious in history in which how sometimes they started an effective revolution.

Furthermore, they are living between people in society and they observe problems like a banal citizen. Specifically, when they see the problems they are not compromising and want to talk about it even with bitter language. Both common sense and personal experience have told us the odds in which scandals changing the trend of the community in a better way is high. In this regard, we cant ignore them readily and slur them because we call them scandals.

Admittedly, they can exaggerate or give us false signals about problems. This is true especially when it comes to personal profit. In addition, they can show some problems bigger to hide other problems from our sight. However, the above argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that we can ignore them by slur and calumny in which they are exaggerating or mislead us.

So based on all arguments above, I think its crucial to take scandals seriously and count on them as real critics. In this regard, they come from people and felt the problems with reall people and no reformer or speaker never can describe problems as well as they do.