Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Obviously, fighting for reforming in society or everywhere has gotten important dramatically these days. Despite this fact, there is a controversial question that influencing people by scandals would be the right way in order to have society without problems or not. In my opinion, sometimes, this method for facing problems can work very well, but we should consider, in some cases, it can also make our problems event bigger than before. Nevertheless, I prefer to disagree with this idea expressing, reforming with help of scandals is a good choice. The reasons to substantiate my ideas are explored in the following.

To begin with, pressuring by people and stress while trying to solve problem strongly influence managers and persons making mistakes. To put in the other hand, if we want to find solution and change our way, we need to let our officials focus on their faults and compensate them. It is crystal clear, using scandals drop in our power to deal with difficulties and disturb our concentrate. As a result, individuals making mistake wouldn’t try to solve problem and just want to finish issues with the help of lies or telling words that is not going to do any time. To easily perceive these words, regard soccer team losing in one match because of making mistake in defend, if we start to disturb defenders concentration and start to pressure on them, they can’t focus on their fault and try to compensate them.

Furthermore, scandals not only have bad effects on concentration but also can exaggerate by persons who have no news about that issue. Surely, a few people totally understand the problem and the side-effects of that. However everyone wants to tell the story from his mind and makes the issue bigger and bigger. To be specific, at first, we had faced common issues before people was aware and now, we are apologizing for issue that we have never done. We need to know, every time, someone deliberately try to use scandals for achieving their goals. Therefore, always, saying everything to people is not a good suggestion because magnifying problem can make our situation hard. Let suppose an actor arrests for tax issues and media proffer untruth comments about this event and want to tell their story. What happen to that actor after this issue? Does he can revert to his profession easily?

Without any shadow of doubt, using scandals has own positive effects in association with improving society. It is true that governments and countries, sometimes, are attempting to escape from their problems and not answering to their faults. Under such a circumstance, scandals compel them to response to their mistakes also force them to find solution for returning to former situation. Chernobyl disaster is a good instance to drive this fact home, the officials in that time, weren’t prefer to acknowledge about their faults in that event also weren’t aware the dangerous measure which threatened world in that time using scandals was a best way to prevent happening incident and protect world.

In conclusion, I almost believe that scandals have negative result for improving society, since disturb our concentration. In addition, persons can exaggerate the problem deliberately or because of lack of knowledge. Nonetheless, we have to mention, positive effect of scandal when the government wants to escape from their fault or not going to response to their mistakes.