schools should cut funding for extracurricular activities such as sports and arts when school buildings are in need of repair.
The statement is like a two wings of bird, with signle wing it is difficult for bird to fly
in free air same condition is mine if I could decide it without any possible explations.
In Education system school infrastructure and facilities provided to students helps them to
grow.
First will check funding necessity for extracurricular activities like sports and arts.
To find hidden qualities inside child therotical as well as pactical study plays an equal
importance. For intance, in a class out of 100 students 90 are good at therotical subject
and remaining 10 are good at practical subject like sports and gaining rewards in their
intrested sports. If teachers able to provied a great efforts to upgrade their level then
same students can play for country in future. either soprts make avrage child independant
same as other brilleant peer those who are not fan of sprots,same is applicable for art.
So as a conclusion extracurricular activitis are vital as other subjects.
Secondly school building structure need a regular maintainance to avoid any sudden
uncertinities and can handle natural celamitis like fluid or earthquike. Everyones life
is the upmost priorities for school management including students, teachers and other
co-werkers.
Considaring both sides school campus, building structure and other activities need equal
watage at their own fornts.