Schools should cut funding for extracurricular activities such as sports and the arts when school buildings are in need of repair.
The statement is like a two wings of bird, with single wing it is difficult for bird to fly
in free air same condition is mine if I could decide it without any possible expiations.
In the Education system school infrastructure and facilities provided to students helps them to
grow.
First will check funding necessity for extracurricular activities like sports and arts.
To find hidden qualities inside a child 's theoretical as well as practical study plays an equal
importance. For instance, in a class out of 100 students 90 are good at theoretical subject
and the remaining 10 are good at practical subjects like sports and gaining rewards in their
interested sports. If teachers are able to provide a great efforts to upgrade their level then
same students can play for the country in future. either sports make the average child independent
same as other brilliant peer those who are not fan of sports,same is applicable for art.
So as a conclusion extracurricular activities are vital as other subjects.
Secondly school building structure need a regular maintenance to avoid any sudden
uncertainties and can handle natural calamities like fluid or earthquake. Everyone's life
is the upmost priorities for school management including students, teachers and other
co-workers.
Considering both sides school campus, building structure and other activities need equal
wattage at their own fronts.