Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Science and technology plays a important role in our daily life. It contribute in all different aspect of life. However, I disagree with prompt that science and technology will be able to solve all society's problems. Although, technology and science make our life easier, alone cannot deal with human emotion and relationship.

Society problems is related more to human behavior which is effected by emotion. If people in society live stable emotion, they feel safe and like their life, will be more productive and helpful. On the other hand, people who has unstable emotion, They don't feel save or they hate their life, will contribute badly in the society taking the revenge behavior. Science and technology cannot understand these emotional reaction from different people. they are more about logical matter.

It is true that technology and science can solve some of society problems like communication between people in distance. but, it also weakens the quality of these communication. People which they communicate directly face to face are more effective than other advance communication like Skype or whats-app. Face to Face communication uses all human scenes to deliver an information. It use not only voice, but touch and other face emotional shape which can make the massage more accurate and effective. In result, the link between people in the society will be improved leading to less problems.

to sum up, communication is a great tool to improve society. however, alone cannot solve all the society problems since these problem related more to human feeling and emotion than logical matter.