Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

The development of science and technology does make our life become more conveniet. With the access to internet available for most of the people in the world, we can do almost everything. And with the advance of health care, the avaerage life expectancy has increased. While science and technology progress seem unremitting, it will not be able to solve all of society's problems.

There is always limitation for science and technology. Take the ubiquitous deep learning technology as example. It is famous that computer is able to compute the relations of factors. However, without enough learning data, it is still not able to make prediction. Human's control of the learning process, like preventing overfitting is also needed or it could not be a useful model. Because of the limitation, human's intervention is always needed.

However, the technology and science does progress quickly so the problem today might be solved tomorrow, but new problems follow. For example, after the widespread of smartphone, the invade of privacy is a problem to be solved.

Science and technology does make impossible things possible for humans. Just like more unpredictable progress happens, more forseable limitation and new problems occur. So science and technology may not be able to solve all of society's problem on day.