Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Science and technology has seen it's biggest revolution in the twenty first century. It is an undenying fact that, in today's world science and technology has much more impact than before.Science and technology has contributed in every single aspects of our life. Whether it is professional life or it is personal life, Science and technology has always been and always will be one of the most important parameter of our day to day life.

There is a saying, "everything has two sides" and Science and technology is no exception. Alongwith the blessings of Science and technology we are bound to accept the curses of it as well and we unfortunately did. With the advancement of Science and technology especially with the Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence it is believed that in the future thousands of people will lose their jobs. Therefore, we can say that in the near future instead of solving problems Science and technology is prone to create new problems.

Furthermore, it is believed that few generations ago people were more arduous than of todays. These days people tend to use motorbikes, trains and aeroplanes to move from one place to another where as, few centuries ago when Science was at it's rudimentary stages, people tend to be hard working than of today which made them more healthier than of todays people. As per survey report, before the 20th century people tend to live longer than us and during that time Science was not as advanced as it is today. From this we can infer that in the near future peole will be more ephemeral.

Although, we must accept the fact that Science and technology has some positive sides too. The inventation of computers has revolutionized our day to day life. In today's world we cannot walk a single step without the help of Science and technology. Being said that, we can say that we are becoming more dependable on Science and technology which is obviously not a good sign.

Today we have lots of problems, some of them are solved by Science and technology and some didn't. But those solutions took something from our lifes. So, I storngly believe that the way Science and technology is advancing it may solve some of our society problems but we must be ready to pay for it.