Scientists and other researchers should focus their research on areas that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people.

scientists and researchers are making innovations every day. With the help of these innovations, the rate of development has burgeoned with a greater amount. With the upcoming new technologies, the world is becoming a better place to live. it is undoubtedly true that with an adequate amount of resources and technologies, people continue to live a leisure life, and obviously, this major contribution is due to the efforts of scientists and researchers.

Everywhere we see around us, is the creativity of human beings, in the form of scientists, and every moment they are trying for the betterment of the world, by innovating and discovering new ideas. Whether research is small or big, it always is fruitful to the users who use it. For instance, an employee of an organization at a very low post with the lowest package tries his best to satisfy his clients. Even that employee, comes up with innovative ideas and unites with his team for the betterment of the clients. No research is small or big. we have many scientists who have contributed a great deal to society. Albert Einstein, Newton, Picasso, are some of the greatest examples of their times.

Now, if we see around us, people are more exposed to using trickery and deceit in their work. many scientists or researchers are involved in several unusual activities. they are being brainstormed by other people for their benefit. For example, some people are involved in terrorist activities who have immense knowledge and skills, but instead, they are using it in the wrong way. these people have been wrongly trained by others to get them involved in such tasks and have benefited from them. but, if made available their minds to be used in different sectors, can results in great efficacy for the development and the growth of the society.

scientists with great minds always try to take care of the risks of being involved in his/her work. if there are risks involved in any particular research, they admonish about it beforehand. For instance, people working in weather forecasting, are always taking care of the fact that they warn the society, so necessary arrangements could be made to safeguard the people of the societies.

Hence, to end, scientists and researchers are always thinking about their well-being of their societies. they are constantly working on their research to ensure better and soothing life for the people. it is not only just the scientists but, every citizen of the society who is making a small contribution to the development of the world.