Setting up library to avoild petty theft.

Library is a place where we get knowledge of almost everything for all age type people. According to me there is no relation between petty theft and youngsters not using laboratory. And it is always goof if arrangements made to mix up young and old then only the misconceptions can be cleared.

Modifying library to set up youth is good option because of two main points. First and foremost is If the young ones are not involved in the theft act then after meeting with old the misconception can be cleared. It is good chance for young people to clear their image. Usually they use modern instruments to gain knowledge. E-books are easily available on internet and for this there is no need to go for library. By knowing this concerns of senior can be solved easily.

Secondly, if young’s are involved in thievery then after contact with experienced adulthood. At early ages of life , we are very enthusiastic and playful with this we commit many crimes. These might not be harmful for now but in future this will lead to a malignant life. Change them under adulthood influence is especially important for betterment of their life as well as for the community. Useless act of petty theft has kept seniors in worry. Experience makes humans wiser and calmer. The wise words can change destroyed kids.

If these two aspects are covered under the setting a new library to attract youth then it is good option. Social activities will increase interaction between youth and old. Thievery cases have been increased from last eight months only means whoever is involved in this act is still naïve and can be stopped in early to avoid future problems.

The changes like bringing computers to library will attract the new comers like youth. As whole area is very well planned so this change can bring positive results. The whole community will also have unity with this change.