Should men and women involve in the same work even looking at physical difference?

Having known how history play major roles in selecting works for human being, most of what is now common as regard working and base on several factors can be espoused by how men perceived women in the past. Different cultures has their idiosyncrasies on the role of both men and women in the house, place of work and environmental jobs even volunteering jobs; all these examples can be seen as precedent to physical differences which differentiate the men and women in various activities.

Men are found naturally been more physical than women; as a results of how we are created. But however there are some exeption among women which background has immense impact on them and as a results using physical differences to distinguish them from men might seem not possible. For instance, A lady who engaged in wrestling jobs or a footballer will be expected to be more physique than an ordinary man who do not have interest in either of the fields. Therefore, undermine the fact that only men can do physical related works as believe by the history.

According to the history, men should be involve in the laborous activities while women should involve in languid activities. Basically agreeing with the fact that men are more physique than women. Men do outdoor jobs like farming and hunting and they do protect their vicinity from intruders while women are mostly at home engaged in houswork such as cooking, washing, and cleaning environments. However, in the modern days where technology has changed soo many things; cooking, washing

and even cleaning can be done in the matter of minutes. This indicate that all those works done by women then are really jobs nowadays. Therefore, they are forced to do more jobs to make them relevant in the society.