Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

The world not only society has been experiencing a tremendous change in appearance which can sometimes be termed a "revolution". This revoultion is base on how we make the dwelling of the universe suitable for ourselves. Many people have tried to develop somethings and they scale through which they contribute to this revolution while some tried without having impact in the revolutionize trends. Mostly the people who seems to become succesful in the breakthrough where involved in solving complex problems in the world which ordinary person might find difficult. Things like invention electricity, vehicles, bridges etc. All these things were possible with the help of science and technology. If science can be so impactful in solving the problems not walking through miles before we can be able to meet people while we spread over the world; if technology can be so useful to the extent of allowing human being get more attractive to those who are far from them through telecommunication. So why will they not be able to solve more numerous problems which could arise or probably have been detected?

I think if we retroactively check breakthrough of science and technology, we can in a small portion have the insight of possiblity of these special fields solving, if not all, but all most all the problems in the society. It can be argued that most of society problems are not necessarily been touch not to talk of solving them. Problems like society economy problems, financial problems and leadership problems. However, science have been involve in ensuring all of these problems are well tackled not only at the present but from the past. In the perspectives of economy problems such recession time, unemployment and easy access to place of work in order to ensure smooth trading in the society. The easy access to place of work was solved by providing different level of transportations such as train, airplane, ship and car. Even though all of these solutions require continous improvement over the time. We can not scrap the involvement of science and technology in the society base on the past experience..

Moreso, at present, the world is evolving tremendously with technology. But the level of advancement by the technology rapid growth is incorparable with that of science. However, science can be regarded as the building block of any technology whatsoever, which ran the garmut from touch light where principle of ohm's law was used to that of Television where Faradays law of electromagnetism was used. In the line of these, the world currently has lots of advancement that these laws had contributed in the field. At present, we talk of mobile phones, computers, artificial intelligent technology, Vehicles etc. all of which gave solutions to problems that when we imagine in the last century will be considered impossible.

Therefore, inconclusion, every problems is bound to have solutions and once the solutions can be adequately analysed then it can be solved with the use of science and technology techniques. Thus, it can be maintained with the past and present solutions that science have been realizing to profound, they will be able to give solutions to those problems which we are imagining and those we care yet encounter.