Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Pirouettes Ballet School as claimed has the most intensive programs with reputation of dancing in high ranked company and their students have also been professional. But can all of these claim actually be sufficient to regards as the number one choice for any aspired child who is interested in dancing? Let look at it these ways; so has human being has many taste has not left children out also, dancing all over the world in prestigious industries seems not considering that other dancers from other industries could have been in competition with them and vanquished them? The author also neglected the fact that the parent of the children will most likely glean information from other industries and compare different schools before enrolling their children and for the school to claim as the best, when was it invented. These are all the questions that needs to answered in order to satisfactorily claim the best.

Children are found of vacillating their on things even if there are no limpid differences. Same thing for choosing dancing school. Parents taste most times seems to be in tangent with their children because they want to satisfy them and ensure their happiness and not been deriding by other children. So if a children who does not like the kind of friends he sees or mingles with in Pirouettes school will likely not go for the school and eventually neglecting their achievements but focus on their taste.

Also dancing schools are regarded as highly competitive mainly when they compete in the world with other dancers. Yes, this is what Pirouettes school does by dancing in the prestige schools. However, what are the ability of their dancers as compare to others? By going to industries to dance, they will most likely compete with other dancers, though not every time, and the outcomes are basically what the author should emphasize on; whether they made first position while they compete in the industries then, it can be ascertain that they highly recommended for any children.

The author neglected the fact that most parents will source for information from different schools, in order to juxtapose various schools and get a perfect recommendation. How about if the parent realized that they are more prestigious schools in their vicinity whom they preferred base on reputation and other factors such taste and location to their house? So in essence the school should not be justified just