People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Every decision takers take risk of two things; either the decision will be propitious or it will backfire. While most people will want it to be fruitful, decision outcomes literally does depend on the factors that bounds that decision. One of the factor is the condition at which someone will be while taking it. As the statement stated most people eventually justify their decision with some logic, just like reinforcement, after seeing the outcomes. And these people are literally bad decision makers. To some extent I will agree with the fact that the outcome of decision might be justifiable, however, those decision that yield success also can be justifiable.

In justifying a bad decision, many people find themselves in a situation that is worst than they were before the decision and resulted in finding what could be the cause for the failure of the decision. Although, the justification might be well suited afterwards. For instance, a student who decide to go for an exam just because he had some family problems like he lost his Dad a day before the exam and, he knows if he eventually go for the exam the possibility of failing the exam is high. The student take that decision based on a bad emotion which if assumed he went for the exam he will be able to justify his failure with the bad decision. Nevertheless, they are always a better decision to make as regard that. The student cited above would have made the decision of not writing the exam then he would not blame himself afterwards. Thus for every emotion, it is paramount for someone to be able to control the emotion and make a better decision.

For justifying a good decision with logic can arise in some cases where the decision maker was really overwhelm with the outcome. Even though the he decision just precipitate from his mind but eventually realized it was a perfect decision. this kind decision can be found in the football settings, most especially from the coach perspectives. From the beginning of the match, every coach will their formation of team and they have maximum of three players substitute. If in the course of the game, the opponent keep pressing or one the player get injured, the coach will be lured to make decision at that instance. A decision in which some experience coach might be aware of those who will replace such player, while some might gamble player for that position. If such coach who gamble eventually won that kind match. he will feel satisfied because he made good desicion and, he will go ahead to justify such decision by using the players on every match at that position.

In conclusion, every decision can be justifiable irrespective if it is bad or good decision.