Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Some children have special talent since birth. They learn very quickly with their talent. There are many benefits if these children get training in their talent area. If a society identifies these children with special talents and provides training to them at an early age, then they become more successful in their talent field but society should not ignore other children as well. They need more training than special talented child.

Some children got their talent in heredity, some got naturally. Some children have talents in learning quickly, some understand music, some are good with mathematics naturally and some are good in sports. Children learn more effectively if they learn at early age. Children can learn more quickly and effectively than any other group. If society will provide them training then they must become expert in their field. For example, one my friend has a special talent in football. He can do dribbling, passing and shoot perfectly without any training. He is naturally talented since birth. From his parents support he join academy of football at age of 7. Now he is playing in a state team. Thus, training at early age is beneficial for children.

However, we should not ignore other children as well. Some may be a god gifted but other also achieve same with hardworking. If we provide special training to these children, then they will achieve same as people with special talent. They need hard work and if they train properly then must become as successful as children with special talents. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani may not have a special talent but their hard work and dedication made him a business tycoon. So, we should train children with no special talent more than student with special talent.

Moreover, children who have special talent may not require much training but if we provide training to them, then they may become more perfect in their respective field. And other children who may not have a special talent should get more training. Then there is equal development of all students which help of betterment of nation. If society only provides training to special talented children, then there may be more unjust to other children. Thus, society should equally provide training to every child for the betterment of nation.

In conclusion, every student needs training for their betterment. Some may have talented naturally but they also need training to craft their skills. They with less hard work may achieve their goals. However, children who may not have talent should get more training to achieve their goal so they also compete with other children as well.