Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position

there exists a popular maxim that states, success is one percent genius and ninety nine percent hard work. Here, the issue is arguing about a part of the pithy saying which claims that society should identify those children with intrinsic talents and nurture them accordingly to make space for flourishing the youngster. while some may demur to this point, a closer examination reveals that the issue should be supported for several reasons.

First of all, society sedulously confront itself to the fact, if it does not let the genuine prodigies come out of their provincial spot, the society will have to do things with the ramifications. Thereby, for the own growth of themselves, society should be ponderous about proper identification of these young wonders. Lionel messi is one of the best illustrations of the consequences of findings by the authority. Had he not been found on the streets of Argentina, the world would not spectacle one of the greatest footballing genius of all time. Heretofore, as a result, messi is still enchanting the worldwide viewers of the game with his dancing feet. Therefore, it can be concluded the, society must sanction on discovering the new talents.

Secondly, society's responsibility does not come to an end with the discovery of these talents. Besides, it should provide all the ample opportunities to them for enhancing their abilities, because most of the children do not have access to modern amenities at hand. For example, Indian cricket team, for many years, have been organizing talent hunts, arranging state cricket association where the seemingly talented boys and girls can practice and master the art of cricket. However, the process may seem very tedious and time-consuming, by today, the investments has come in handy. there is a surge of matured, precocious cricketers at such a tender age in the team. Perseverance and patience alway pay off, aren't they?

Although there are many dissents trying to refute these reasons by the fact that if we only focus on detecting the special talents while ignoring the general ones, will the society will have the highest outcome of their investment? I will not deny this point at all. In fact, society as a whole, should be concerned about both of the classes of children. Perhaps, I will not overemphasize the duty of society to push those talents again and again to get the best out of them. Otherwise, it will feel onerous upon them.

In summary, while there are arguments to be made for both sides, it is clearer that there are greater advantages in finding and nurturing the young talents as they will reap out the most benefits for the society, if anything, for the world.