Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

All people have specific talents. however, it seems that some people would not exactly know their own interest or capability. Sometimes, there is a person who want to search for his own talents. Considering this phenomenon, some people argue that society should early identify childern’s special talents and support them to devlep their talents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this opinion for three reasons.

First and foremost, it would be opportunity for individuals to efficiently develop their talent. As is well known, most talents of human are effectively developed in their early age. For example, many people have a difficulty learning foreign languages in adult ages. some of them might regret that if they early start to learn a language, they can efficiently talk in this language. some linguistic researcher said that to learn specific languages, it is advantage for a person to learn a language in early age. Further, not only language, but also several talents are easily developed and stimulated in early human age. therefore, society or government would support a person to encounter their talents, they can efficiently make their talent consummate thing in the future.

Second, it is difficult for individual to find own talents. Of course, many parents try to early know their children’s talent. Nevertheless, people usually find their own talent accidently. In this condition, a society or a government help a person to find their down capabilities like a course to find a specific interest, special talent, it would be expedient method. For example, if a one person has a talent regarding an ice skating, this person would not find their talent, even in his life, because winter sports is usually very restricted sphere to play. however, in time, the government might manage a program to evaluate a children’s talent, he luckily knew his own talent early. After 10 years, he might become a consummate ice skater, participating in Olympic Game. In this case, without the course by the government, he would live ordinary life although he had a talent. Hence, many individuals can find their interest and develop their own talent when a society and a government properly earmark a course to find children’s talent.

Third, it is good policy for a government to develop their people’s potential talent for their nation. From a social perspecitve, it is very desirable to more and more people use their potential ability to the maximum since each one can contribute their society in various sphere. For example, if the people in a country have a simillar interest and talent, it would be a national disaster to search for a professional from other country. On the contrary, many people can exert their capabilities in various spehere, their society would be more independent, autonomous space in the world. Thus, to build more saluburious society, a government need to find and stimulate their members’ talent.

In conclusion, some people would suggest it is needless to help individual find their own talents because it need a consdierable budget to implement a program. however, when people early know their own capabilities, there are various advantage not only from individual perspective, but also from a social perspective. therefore, it is desirable to make a person to search their ability by a government.