People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Everyone has individual talents. however, it seems that some people would be not aware of their interests or capability even in adulthood. Sometimes, there is a person who wants to search for his talents. Considering this phenomenon, some people argue that society should early identify children's special talents and support them to develop their talents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this opinion for three reasons.

First and foremost, it would be a percious opportunity for individuals to efficiently develop their talent. As is well known, most talents of humans are effectively developed at an early age. For example, many people have difficulty learning foreign languages in middle age. some of them might regret that if they start to learn a language earlier, they can speak one language fluently. A few linguists have a similar view that to learn languages, it is favorable to learn a language as early as possible. Not only languages but also diverse talents are easily developed and stimulated in childhood. therefore, if a society or a government supports a person to find their talents, they can productively make their talent superb thing in the future.

Second, it is difficult for an individual to find own talents in person. Of course, many parents consistently make an effort to know their children’s talent at an early stage. Nevertheless, people usually find their talent by chance. In this condition, a society or a government helps a person to find their capabilities like a course to find a specific interest, special talent, it would be an expedient method for an individual. For example, if one person has a talent for ice skating, he would not find their talent, even during his life, because winter sports are usually a very restricted field. however, in time, the government might manage a program to evaluate a children’s talent, he could luckily know his talent early. After 10 years, he might become a consummate ice skater, participating in the Olympic Games. In this case, without the course by the government, he would live an ordinary life although he had outstanding talent. Hence, many individuals can find their interests and develop their talent when society and a government properly earmark a budget for a course to find children’s talent.

Third, it would be a good policy for a government to develop their people’s potential talent for their nation. From a social perspective, it is very desirable to more and more people use their potential ability to the maximum since each member can contribute their society in the various spheres. For example, if people in a country have a similar interest and talent, it would be a national disaster because a society occasionally needs a professional expert. On the contrary, if many people could exert their capabilities in various spheres, their society would be more independent, autonomous space in the world. Thus, to build a more salubrious society, a government need to find and stimulate their members’ talent.

In conclusion, some people would suggest it is needless to help individuals find their talents because it needs a considerable budget to implement a program. however, when people early know their capabilities, there are various advantages not only from an individual perspective but also from a social perspective. therefore, it is desirable to make a person search for their ability by a government.