People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position

When people decide their behavior about risky task, there are two types of people who first Consideration or first act. I agree that people should act at risky works after they are ruminative about the consequence. The one reason is that the tasks that are related to people`s lives is essential. The other reason is that the business that is related to people`s household is considered carefully.

Firstly, when people decide about people`s life, they should undertake the task because life is so important. People see life as valuable and noble. Therefore, the work that is related to life should be decided carefully. For example, when doctors develop new treatment, they should measure both the efficiency and setback that will bring to the patients. In this situation, considering the consequences carefully does avoid people from making a loss and helps them to optimize their benefit. Although the speed is slow due to spending long time on the decision, it is good way to decrease the risk. As a result, it could increase the chance of saving a life through thinking carefully about consequences.

Secondly, they should decide carefully since there are sometimes related to their interest that has to do with their household. The business work is always risky. So, when their decision brings about the loss, they may have trouble due to unemployment or financial loss. Therefore, their decision needs to be considered carefully. For instance, in Samsung, when the CEO decided whether the company invest in the car industry, they decided on impulse participation in the business. This was because their rival corporation, Hyundai, had succeeded in the car industry. The result was a fiasco and many workers lost jobs. That is, the CEO`s decision on impulse caused debacle and much loss. As a result, businessmen should decide carefully when they undertake risky action because many people could suffer from economical problems.

Of course, critics argue that thinking over the risky action too much may make a chance to fly away. For instance, in the business world, businesses need not only carefulness but also fastness. So, acute businessmen tend to precise predict and act fast through consideration. However, even businessmen decide fast not a consideration; the loss is large. In this case, businessmen already spend money, so they suffer from financial loss. On the other hand, when businessmen lose chance due to consideration, they do spend money yet and thus they don`t suffer from financial problems. So, although the time is more spent when people are consideration, it is better than losing money.

In conclusion, although people spend time on consideration, it is better than lost. The one reason is that the decision could decide whether life lasts. The other reason is that the decision could affect people`s households.