society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents

The author of the statement stated that society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents. Many will argue that it will hold all the time, while others will counter the claim by providing examples. In my essay, I will highlight both the side of the statement and will provide sound reasoning for the same.

The goal of a society should be providing equal opportunities to every individual despite their religion, caste, color. Some individual are talent by birth, while some make themselves skillful by working hard, for example in the game of soccer, people consider Messi as a natural talent player but they don't consider Ronaldo as a natural talent because he developed his own skill, but both are the top icon of the soccer game. So, Everyone in society should get equal opportunities otherwise, society may have loose their future star.

There is no denying the fact that children who have special talents should get trained in order to develop their talent. However, it is an issue needed to discuss whether to start training at an early age. First, some talent may not reveal at an early age. It is not impossible and reasonable for parents to push children to learn when they are too young. Some parents are eager to make their children learn all kinds of talents and developed into a genius in a certain field one day. But the oppression did nothing but make students unhappy and depressed. I suggest parents could patiently wait and see. If children show their talent at an early age, it is a fortune to help them develop properly. While do not push them when they are too young. To make their talents more contributive and influential, parents and the whole society should pay more money and energy to help them.

In Sum, we can say that talented children should be provided training and they should definitely get a chance to show their talent, but equal opportunities must be given to other children also. And Parent should not force or pressurize their children to learn when they are too young.