Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

Majority of corporations that are established with a purpose to earn money as much as possible while operating within the law established by the government but they also act as an integral part of the society and have the responsibility of the environment they work in which have equal importance for them as is the fact to earn money. These corporates act as a buttress in the development of the society and people it is associated with, therefore they have the responsibilty to carry out this role of theirs with full loyalty and hardwork.

Firstly, every cooperation acting today no matter how much successful they are or how much they are earning have the responsibilty to operate with in the limits where there is no harm to the environment and all the innovation and processes they carry out to get a fruitful output should not be carried out at the cost of it. Environment as we speak is the mother nature which nurutes each and everyone living in it and it is the resources it provides which help us to make the products from which money is earned so, it is really crucial to keep it as healthy as possible in order to flourish as before. For instance, a company manufactures paper and as we all know it done with the help of the wood plants provide if a that particular company continues to exhaustively utilize the resources of nature and not think upon to how to save them by planting more trees in this case a time will come when there would be no trees to make paper from. Corporations should promote themselves for the wellbeing of the environment.

Next resposibilty which a society has is towards the society because it is them who have provided them with the support to operate and establish themselves. Society is one the major factor that impacts and is impacted by the deeds of corporates. We all know about the world's most valuable company apple which has innovated each and eveyones life. There innovations have revolutionized the world we live in and benefited the society for which it works. A company should support in the wel being of a society by generating new job oppourtunities for the people, bringing in new resources which could replace the obsolete ones and so on. Besides first and foremost they should undertake the responsibilty of helping out the people it serves.

Although it important for corporations to promote the well being of people it is necessary to operate with in the laws and money money as they help in the economic growth of the nation. They should undertake the above roles and simontaneously follow to earn money as much as possible but without transgressing any rules. If a corporation is earning a lot of money on the basis of suppose nuclear technology but then dunps all of the toxic waste into land or river as prohibited by the law then there is no use of its growth because this step of there can turn out to have deterimental effect on people. so, then what is the use of using the products it make for people.

It is necessary to keep balance between nature and society and other factor because it is all these which together support a corporation to grow and acheive success. Neglecting any of these will impact the corporations too and so it there responsibilty to operate carefully and not damage any of these.