Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the art can flourish and be available to all the people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the art.

In this contemporary world, nowadays people like to spend there most of the time on the electronic devices and demising the moral values of the art. But some people of the country believe that the government should funds to art, so that the people of the country would know more about the arts and art is burgeon and available in the heart of all the people in the country. At the same time, other people believe that, if the government will fund then the integrity of the art will threaten.

Firstly, if the government funding of the art, then it is very beneficial for the artist to so their talent and get some more respect from the citizens of the country and the scope in the field of art will also increase day by day. The children who are interested in the art will get the chance to show their talent towards the art. If the art field also gain more profit and get more income as the doctor or engineer then the youth who are interested will make their future in the field of the art. For example, the government should organize the event which are based on the arts and give a prize who wins the event, so that people will also know more about the art of there country and by organizing art events the art can flourish and be available to all the peoples.

On the flip side, other people believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the art. Sometimes it happens that the people who don’t know the art properly is giving the lessons to the people just because the government is funding them and they are gaining a huge profit from it. And once, if people know about this kind of fraud people they will not trust on the people form the next time and think that this all stuff is fake. Due to this kind of people the integrity of the art is threaten. So I think that instead of just gaining money or profit from it and threaten the art, we have to try to spread the importance and moral values of the art to the people so that they know more about the art instead of threating arts.

Finally, I believe that the government have to fund to the art, so that all people of the county will know the importance and the moral values from it and also think to make there future in the art, instead of just giving a fake information of the art just to gain money or threaten the integrity of the art.