Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

According to the statement, there are two positions about government funding art. First position supports that government funding art is necessary to ensure the art's availability and growth to all people. And in the other hand, that this kind of subside threatens the integrity of the arts. In my view, the claim that more closely align is that estate financing is really important in order to burgeon and reach everyone.

In history, art has always been extremely important. if you study art, you can acknowledge the political and economic situation that the country was encountered or is facing. it is a way that artists express their opinions, ideas and feelings. For instance, in Europe, which in my opinion is the center of culture and art, you can meet many artists there, since Michelangelo, Leonardo da Vinci, Van Gogh until Bansky. Bansky is a modern artist that express his opinion towards art. some examples of his art is the painting of animals in the jail, representing that he gainsays the animals commerce. Thus, art is not only important to understand the country situation, but to let people express their ideas and be free to discuss them.

When government helps to fund art, ensuring to flourish and be available to everyone, is a policy that shows that this particular country is in favor of speech freedom. Also, encourage people to boost their knowledge not only about their own country, but worldwide. In my opinion, art can open your mind and in some ways can touch people in a different manner.

Otherwise, others believe that government subsiding art can threaten the integrity of art. Looking at countries such as north Korea, Venezuela, certainly is possible. Because, if we see north korean government, they blind people with bogus information. they teach people to hate western countries, giving in schools books that demonstrate americans as harmful people. So they grow only with information that the estate gave them. Therefore, if they decide to fund an exposition or museum, surely they will expose only arts of what they want the population to see. Consequently, damaging the integrity of art.

Hence, given the views, the statement that most align with my opinion is that government should provide art funding. art is extremely important for education, where people can study others countries view or can understand what people are thinking about some issue. it is a way to express feeling and ideas, where every government should support that. In addition, when a country encourages art, they and supporting education and freedom of speech.