Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

A nation's success largely depends on the leaders of the society. These leaders should be the hero's or idol's of society that are inspiration for others in society. Leaders are not born leaders. They have developed skills that make them leader. Such leaders possesses values, morals, behaviour, sense of an issue, ethics etc. While some people believe that inculcating moral values should be the core of education system in people's early education, most are of the opinion that moral values are never ending process and can be learn by any other means too. So, the primary aim of education should be to empower the logical growth of all the students.

The chief reason for my view is that education system should focus on improving the skills sets of students by way of proving mentorships or scholarships to pursue their field of interest. Moreover, providing real life problems to solve would increase the student's thinking capability. For example, education system in India added "abacus" course, which helps in calculating large number system. Finally, there are many ways by which morals can be learn but the critical logical building should begin in student's early days.

Perhaps, most importantly, the sole or primary responsibility of parent, instead of education, is to imbibe moral values to its children. However, it is said that a child has some of it's morality inherited by the parent. Thus, education's foundation should be to grow child's logical thinking, participate other non-academic activities, drive in sports and sportsmanship and many more.

For all the above reason states, I therefore conclude that a society is combination of values, morals, cultures which are build in every stage of life. However, a society will become moral not only by these combination but by the progress of individuals living in those society and be an inspiration to the world.