Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one s abilityto relate and connect to other people Others believe that this ability is better cultivated byliving in one place and developing a deep understanding of that com

In rapid chaning decades, traveling to several places has been easy to most people. While some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one's ability to relate and connect to other people but others assert that this ability is better nurtured by living in one place and developling a deep understanding of that community. This following essay will address both opinions and largely agree with the later argument with below reasons and examples.

Admiettedly, it sounds a bit romantic to move to a certain place and living in there and after adapting to that place, trying to travel to another place. Living in numerouns places may contribute to increase one's capability to communciate with various people who have different norms and cultures. For exmaple, people who are living in Cuba may have different gestures and sign of expressions which can display their emotion to others with people who are living in South Korea. Living in that place, seeing by oneself, and learning by native people seems helpful to cultivate to adjust several culture than learning by just reading a book or watching a Youbute clip.

However, this oppinion may not be the best choice for learning about communication with people who are different from learner's society. First of all, it is not practical. Moving from one place to other place which is far from former places may costly to afford for everyone. Living cost and getting a accomodation or home is also demanding for someone. If someone who want to learn from other countries and try to move and move, he or she may not get an adequate jop because it is hard and uncertain to stay one place.

Moreover, traveling and living in a lot of places is not fit with cultivating an ability of relating and connecting to other people. Every country has their own norms, values and customs which tell their members of society what they ought to do or ought not to do. If someone travels almost all countries, it is difficult to remember all of those customs and adapt it when the knowlege is needed. Rather, living in one place, hanging out with neighborhood, and develpoing deep relations with them is better choice to learn to have a relation with others because we cannot know fully about someone by just seeing a day or just a week so it will take several months, even years to have a sincere relationship with others. As staying longer and longer, it is natural to cultivate an capability to listen to, communicate with, and share their physical and emotional thing with others.

Therefore, the claim that for nurturing the ability to relate and connect to other people traveling and living in numerous places may not be the best choice in certain circumstances relating time, job, and cost. Thus, to achieve a given purpose, it is better to stay and live in one place for having a real and deep relation with other people.