Men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to add

In history of human being, the issue of differences between sexes always have been always controversial. There have been many great minds who have pondered that concerns, but no one made a conclusive solution until now. Some people might think that men and women are not equally suited for doing many tasks because of their inherent physical differences. However, in the following it shall be argued that all human beings have rights to be deserved equally even if there are some differences related to their physical abilities.

Admittedly, we cannot ignore several innate differences between men and women. For example, some men are more strong than some women in average. Some women can speak in their language faster than some men of the same age. Furthermore, it is not hard to see what is different from men and women. Although there are some deviations from average men and women, many people can admit that there are some disparity of the two sexes.

However, the existence of innate physical differences should not be the ground of discrimination to men and women. First of all, beside of the real physical differences of both sexes, there have been a lot of differences which have been made by culture for hundreds or thousands years. During decades of centuries, people have thought that men are superior over women in average. Men are more rational and intelligent than women. Men should pass a infortant judgement and women ought to obey what men say. This kind of cultural gender norm remains nowadays. But, after enlightenment, people realized that men and women are same human being and should be treated equally.

Additionally, people can make their own choice of what they want to and do not want. Their inherent physical differences can not be a reason that other people order them not to do take responsibilities for some tasks. If some people have their own disabilities or other problems, it should be their own choices to decide what they will do or not. Some differences of people's physical abilities should not be a priority of their freedom for setting their own future.

Lastly, although the author states that there are "many tasks" which have to be treated unequally, it needs to be evaluated logically. Are there many tasks that only men can do or only women can? I think, no one can firmly assure that "this job" should not be permitted to women or men. For example, in conventional wisdoms, people thinks that men are more suitable to be police officers, but nowadays, people know that women also are needed for the polices. Like this, almost every jobs need both sexes and no one can decide who are more fit to some jobs or not.

Consequently, while the author asserts that men and women are unequally treated due to thier inherent physical differences, I found that all people have their own right to decide what to do and there is no serious ground to treat them unequally.