Teachers' salaries should be based on the academic performance of their students.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position yo

The topic raises the controversial issue whether teachers' salaries ought to base on the students' academic performance. Indisputably, the roles of teachers to build up new generations and they invest their effort to provide the reliable science. Hence, I totally disagree that depend on the students performance the teachers' salaries are based. However, to substantiate my case, this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable the importance of education to build up well rounded generation that will enable them to hold the future on their shoulders. In addition, this system cannot become without outstanding teachers. In other words, teachers bear the largest part in the education system and they are qualified enough to make a crucial impact on their students. The striking quot on this introduction is "education is the movement from darkness to light". Thus, without teachers we cannot develop and move forward.

Furthermore, the second vital point the should be taken into account is there are myriad of methods to evaluate the teachers performance such as researches, ongoing observations and surveys that reflects real outcomes, because is not plausible to take students performance as a standard. Moreover, teachers have different degrees. For instance, we can find a teacher with a bachelor degree others have a master or a doctor degree. Consequently, their performance are varies and their outcomes will be different thus their salaries will vary.

Finally, from another angle, the contrary view says they have to assess students academic performance to identify the teachers' salaries. But the cardinal question here is all the students have the same level of intelligence?. In fact, there are different abilities some of them prefer math and there are super students while in the same time they are weak in art, Thus is it plausible that the math teacher has to take higher salary than the art teacher just because students are not interested in the art class?

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, students academic performance are not significant to determine the teachers' salaries and they have to assess teachers performance in reliable ways such as researches or surveys and to be aware about the teachers academic degree to identify the best salary for them.