People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

A glance on the meaning of behavior as a wide concept presented on extensive science like psychology, that will shed light on a question that has long instigated debate, that is, whether people's behavior is largely determined by external forces. However, some people claim that human behavior acquired from their owned experiences. Unless, there are pros and cons for each side. From my point of view, I partly agree with the statement. To substantiate my case the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons and examples to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and foremost point coming to the mind is that, the abstract meaning for behavior is varied from one to one. For example, the first definition is the innate and the unspoken methods of dealing with other as a type of communication process between the humankind. The second meaning is kind of science that we have to learn it. For instance, the baby crying its innate behavior indicating some needs, whereas being polite when the baby getting older is a learned behavior.

Moreover, another vital point should be taken into consideration, some contends that human behavior comes from forces, but we should bear in mind that there are myriad factors, firstly, the habits and traditions for any country can affect the human attitudes. For example, in Jordan to kiss your parents hand indicate high level of politeness, but might be on other country indicates different meaning. Second, its worthwhile to mention it, the educational level may lead to pattern of behavior, for instance, who are educated has a chance to get more meaningful behaviors due to facing different background that will shape his/her behavior.

Furthermore, whilst others suggest precisely that shaping any behavior depends on the person experience, the foreseen vision is true because sometime we have to live the situation and creates our own behavior, It is unreasonable to build my own behavior depends on the other's life and situations. In other words, what is it acceptable for me is not mandatory acceptable for people.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned ground that I mentioned before, it is ambivalent to determine the human behaviors in general, hence, the behavior comes from all the external factors that have the greater commensurate compering with the own making behaviors.