Teaching of Good manners only enough for students to lead a good life
The world is enclosed with full of positivity and negativity. The positive thoughts
tends to do good things and negative thoughts lead to evil desire. As the result of
our thinking, our actions takes place. Although the teaching of good actions is enough
for students, I personally disagree with the statements for a couple of reasons.
First of all, students must know the difference between the good and bad actions.
It is learnt from knowing the both sides. From the learning, teachers should mold the students
about what to do and do not. For instance, when i studied in school, there was an argument between
between me and my friend. During that I got angry and I beat that boy. After that my
teacher came to know about the fight ; They punished me for that by beating me. I asked
the teacher why I she beat me ?. She explained that things are not the same in both
the cases. It was done for a lesson that i should not follow the violence to prove what
is right. From that I learnt even the same things have goods and bad from different
perspectives.
Secondly, As we learn about both good and bad actions, we can ignore the negativity
and do completely good. Even if any situation occurs, we can face it by omitting
negativity and implemeting good actions. For example, my friend father is an alcoholist.
He used to abuse my friend and his brother when he was drunk. As days pass by his brother
follows his dad and my friend was completely sure about not to follow his dad.
Even the situation strikes. He neglate to touch the alcohol. From that he came to
know that he can handle by some other views.
In conclusion, Even though, the negativity made someone to do evil things, but not all
people follow that path. So i suggest that knowledge of both good and bad mind lead
the person to better life.