technology development is good or bad

Humans are considered to be the superior beings in the planet in comparison with other creatures in the form of intelligence and thinking capabilities. Like every organism which have its counter pair, humans also have one for continuing life optimally. To be straight both men and women are equally considered in the societies despite their physical differences. I strongly disagree with the statement, because in today's world people of both the respective genders are treated equal, they are employed in diverse fields, where they are excelling equally irrespective of the gender. Here I provide a couple of reasons for disagreeing with the given statement.

Firstly, while going back to the stone ages, where the early man lived. Those male creatures of the clan or family were robust and strong, were given a designated job like foraging in the forest for food. In the meantime, the women at the huts were kept for maintaining the family and preparing food. But, today's age is drastically different where both persons in the house have certain equal roles. Especially, now women tend to supersede men from many jobs, which were actually thought to be meant for men only. For instance, Kalpana Chawla was the first woman to space. She was mocked and demotivated by many because of her gender. Despite all this drama, she succeeded. Although women body features are not as strong as men, they have determination and skill set to achieve the given task. Strength alone can't decide a person for a job.

Secondly, women are dominating in every field equally and in some cases more than men. Even the army has women paratroopers, battalions, etc, In the sports field, they show their irrefutable prowess. As the effect of women empowerment, many girls got a good education and now they are brilliantly ruling powerful nations. Moreover, there is no such task particularly meant for a gender. For example, men even do jobs like cooking, baking, etc. while their wives on the contrary will be a cop or in the military. Thus we should be clear in a point where gender is no matter for performing a job.

Finally, to sum up, all there are also really some heavy-duty tasks which ultimately can't be performed by women. Apart from that, both people are equal despite their physical differences. Both should respect and value each other so that a family will perish.