Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

In the current days, Technology is regarded as air for everyone; the world cannot step further without Technology. The prompt languishes this importance of Technology and sieges it on mere one sentence that modern applications complicate our life. In fact, it is quite the opposite; without Technology, the whole globe would be like a disabled one for several reasons; the most crucial two of them will be being discussed in the following essay.

Firstly, there is a famous saying that “ the need is the cornerstone for the invention”, without our needs; if Technology doesn’t exist. For example, before inventing the aircraft, how was the world; it was so difficult to transport from place to another. In 1917, White brothers concocted the best invention is being known in life. By this invention, the world became like one entity. For example, aeroplane helps in trade exchanges between countries and education; student now can easily decide which country wants to study. In addition, the aeroplane has a significant role in curbing 2020 pandemic, when Coronavirus invaded the world, some countries’ medical systems collapsed because of increasing and widespread of this virus. As a solution to this crisis, there were two solutions, first, to fail those overwhelmed countries to counter this catastrophe or to ask help from other countries. The aeroplane had a creat role in transporting whole hospitals for those overwhelmed countries. The above example illustrates to what extent this invention (aircraft) is contributing to easing our life not to make it more convoluted as the prompt said.

Secondly, more evidence for Technology’s role in easing our life is contributing to facilitating life at the individual level on a daily basis. For example, if look at those people who in the past suffer from incapacitation, how was their life if one needed to buy something just from the nearest supermarket, of course, it was not feasible. However, now, Technology provides the solution to help those people “ online shopping” now one can buy what he wants by mere press a button in an application on his phone. Even if he wants to go out to buy by himself; he can by another invention is provided by technology “ electric wheelchair” this a great machine which helps incapacitated people to move around without asking help; thus, Technology has an essential role in easing our life and makes it more accessible.

In conclusion, Technology has an enormous effect on our daily basis, and without these all facilities which are provided by Technology; life would be unfeasible and more complicated.