People learn things better from those at their own level- such as fellow students or co workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

The prompt states that people getting knowladge and learning from those at the same level of eductation is easier than if they learn from people at higher level. I disagree with the prompt statement, for two reasons, which I will discuss in the following essay.

To begin, supervisors and teachers are more well-informed, trained, and they have significant knowlage, which definitly based on real experience. This is the best exmplefied from my personal experince, when I was at high school, I had defculities in understanding Math, not all the lessons I could manage them. Therefore, I asked for help from my friend, who I mistakenly thought that he was better than me in Math. After many days, I realized that he was teaching me wrong. Thus, at the end, after time consuming, I had to take extra Math class after school. However, this time, it was more beneficial and effective; I could master Math perfectly. Therefore, getting konwlage from expertise is better, as it save time from wasting in tries and errors.

Further, Supervisors and expertises have their own strategies, which meet everyone needs. Thus, to be tought under their supervision, it will be the best approach in getting the required information with the best methods that fit you. For instance, when I was studying English, usually I used to study with my friend, but this affects me negatively. Because we are at the same level, my friend couldn’t correct me in each single mistake; even when he tried to correct me, he didn’t use the best approach in teaching me . Therefore, when I went to take Toefl exam, I didn’t hit the high score; which I need it. However, when I went to study in languages center, few weeks, I could sucessfully pass the exam. This is because the English teacher was give each student the best method, which fits every one his/ her needs. The above example illustrates why studying from people who have experince and quilified for teaching us is more effective and beneficial.

To sum up, I have come up with the opinion that learing things from qualified people who have remarkable experince in the specific field, is the best approach that one can take it.