Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

Most people nawadays believe that technology era has its challenging which we should adapt to live with those challenges like for example, playing computer games. However, personally, I don’t agree. Although it’s a feature from the technology era having such computer games rather physical games, but we should not allow to our kids to spend their time playing such games. I feel this way for two reason, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin, computer games have adventages and disadvantages, but its drawbacks are more than its vantages. There computer games waste the children time by many ways. First, these games have no benefits to exploit spending time playing them, quite the opposite, kids have learned many detrimental behaviors from those games. My personal experience is a compelling exapmle of this. My friend’s son was playing BUBge game, this a war game that involves the kids in violent atmosphere. As time passed, my friend found that his son was playing in a aggressive way with his little sister. Finally, my friend found his 7 years old son holding a kinfe as war tool to fight his sister as an enemy. Can you imaging if my friend didn’t arrive in the suitable time, what would have happened? Therefore, such computar games became contribute danger on the kids. Thus, parents should not allow their kids waste their time in such unbeneficial games.

Further, recently, there are some studies demonstrate that kid of entertaining is remarkably harmful as the kids become addicted playing the computer games rather than any other kid of games. This addiction is not olny waste time but also isolate the kids from their real world. This game addiction causes the kids to indulge in the computer screen ignoring what is going on around them to the extent that they don’t feel how many hours spent. Consequently, their studies and school performance will be effected. For instance, my cousin lost most of his grade marks because he was palying a bubge game all the time; he is addicted to play computer games in the expense of his study. Thus, this supports that kids must be precluded from playing these virtual game, instead, they should play phyiscal games to bebefit their bodies and health.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that computer games are considered time wastefull. This because these game are dangerous on the children’ mind and their thinking. They don’t mature enough and some of them imitate those game regardless the danger. Besides, that these game as some studies showed, are considerd addiction and waste the time without feeling how many hours have gone. As corrollary, the addicted kids ignore their study.