Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Technology has given many gifts to human kind. Technology has helped to improve lives of human drastically from last two centuries. I disagree that technology is complicating lives, yet the older generation has the same perception that technology is getting difficult to persuade and making lives complicated. Though my thoughts are completely different on this.

Technology has made world a smaller place now, we can easily connect with our loved ones from miles away. Machines are helping human in every aspect of their lives. People are invoving latest technologies like Artifical Intelligence models to track, understand and improve their businesses. Recent statistics provided by scientists has proved that the life expectancy has been improved immensely from past centuries. Technolgy has helped doctors to improve their work and save many lives from many dieases and life threating events.

Saftey has been a big concern for human kind, and technolgy has helped in this greatly. Telephone, mobile, pager, GPS etc are great examples of technolgy development. Though technolgy has helped greatly in many areas, there are few areas where it is threating human life at large scale such as nuclear experiments and every country wants to become nuclear power. This is the biggest threat for human life and also for the whole planet. Still human species learn from their own past behaviour and trying to make peace in the world with diplomatic talks rather that war.

In the conclusion, I disagree with the fact the technology is making life complicated. I believe that it depends on individual how they use or misuse the technolgy on hand. Although humans are always emerging and improving with time and technology. Overall, it is always on one's hand to understand and use any tool wisely.