Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

In early 19th century , people thought car is a fad - it would never replace the trusty , hardworking horses. In the middle of the 19th century , people thoght television is a fad - it would never replace radio. In the early 20th century , people thoght computer is a fad - moreover it would make pople unemployed. The current situation is this one can ride the car while watching the movie. After computer innovation , market overwhelmed with multiple jobs.The revolutionalry innovation internet brings all the information available on a click away only. Now a days , we can use most of the technology based work from our own smart phone, we don't even need to sit in front of the computer or laptop .

Basically , technology has been evolved such a way to make our life easy. It depends on the person how he would use it. If one can extract the good of the technology he can direct his life in a better way.

Technology is used in our daily lives tremendously . From morning alarm to night cab drop , it exists everywhere to make our life smooth. Now a days common people dont have to wait in the queue to catch the cab , if they want , they can simply book the cab from their own smart phone. To buy groceries/food/garments people dont have to go to market always , if they want they can oder it from apps like Amazon, Flipkarts and many more.

Not only for shopping , nowadays people can consult with doctor over internet and all these information are available only a click away.

Technology has a great role in education. Teaching becomes realtime now , students can get feedback rapidly from their teachers. They can answer the questions and upload these into google docs. From this teacher can evaluate and provide the feedback. For reference teacher and students both can use extensive material available in the internet.

There is always pros and cons of a revolutionary innovation. Like that technology is also part of this. As all the source is available over the internet , student can simply copy and paste into answer script. In this case parents and teachers should make children aware of the misuse of the technology.

Actually , it depends on the people how they will use it. Technology is only betterment for the people if it can be used in a right way.